skip to Main Content

Red Dragon
5-Cabine – Le Charme Authentique

Nommé et conçu après une jonque chinoise authentique, le Red Dragon Junk d’origine retorse les rivières, les mers et les ports de l’Extrême-Orient, de Singapour vers le nord de la Chine. Le Red Dragon Junk est prêt pour une croisière sur la baie pour célébrer votre événement spécial.

Notre Red Dragon est complet avec 5 cabines de luxe et 2 ponts, qui résonnent avec la classe supérieure et de grandeur. Bien qu’il soit plus grand que le prince et l’amour jonques, il est encore assez petit pour une vue intime des merveilles naturelles, des lagunes de poche et des petites communautés de pêcheurs de baie de Bai Tu Long, la croisière hors des sentiers battus. Le charmant de Red Dragon est un excellent compagnon pour explorer la beauté naturelle tout en profitant de l’accueil chaleureux de notre personnel bien formé.

Dès que vous montez à bord du Red Dragon, vous serez entouré par la main de menuiserie richement détaillée par des artisans vietnamiens. Que vous détendiez dans le confort de votre propre cabine, se prélasser sur la terrasse spacieuse, ou dîner dans le restaurant confortable, vous vous sentirez comme des rois.

Ce chef-d’œuvre est une excellente option pour ceux qui ont besoin d’un peu plus d’espace pour une petite croisière de groupe jusqu’à 11 personnes.

Cabin & Facilities
5 Deluxe Cabins with en-suite bathroom
Upper Luxury Dinning Areas: Inside and Outdoors
Spacious Sundecks and Relaxation Areas: Front and Back
Staff Section
Kitchen

Gallery

Don't Miss Out!

Get 10% discount for your cruise booking today!

(This offer does not apply for booking from 22nd Dec - 05th Jan)

skip to Main Content

Red Dragon
5-Cabin Authentic Charm

Named and designed after an authentic Chinese junk, the original Red Dragon Junk plied the rivers, seas and harbors of the Far East, from Singapore to northern China. Red Dragon Junk is ready to cruise the bay to celebrate your special event.

Our Red Dragon is complete with 5 deluxe cabins and 2 decks, which resonate with superior class and grandeur. Although it is larger than the Prince and L’Amour Junks, it is still small enough for an intimate view of the natural wonders, pocket lagoons and small fishing communities of Bai Tu Long Bay, cruising off the beaten track. The charming Red Dragon Junk is an excellent companion to explore the natural beauty while enjoying the warm welcome from our well trained staff.

As soon as you board the Red Dragon, you will be surrounded by richly detailed woodwork handmade by Vietnamese artisans. Whether you are relaxing in the comfort of your own cabin, lounging on the spacious sun deck, or dining in the cozy restaurant, you will feel like royalty.

This masterpiece is a wonderful option for those who need a little more space for a small group cruise of up to 11 people.

Cabin & Facilities
5 Deluxe Cabins with en-suite bathroom
Upper Luxury Dinning Areas: Inside and Outdoors
Spacious Sundecks and Relaxation Areas: Front and Back
Staff Section
Kitchen

Gallery

Back To Top