Overall Ratings
54 Reviews

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility

Anthony Martin

British
1st November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
A fantastic room, great views, fun activities and perfect crews, especially Tom Cruise, the perfect host!

Karen Byrne

Ireland
3rd November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Very accomodating to our tastes! Alternative dishes were excellent!

Roni & Michele

British
7th November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Great experience, thanks to staff. It was great to have so much sea food! may be not so much fried food as it’s not so healthy! thank so much for an incredible experience. Also “Jelly” was amazing served us a very professional lunch on board while other went to shore! Also, Great service, though!

Jenny and Benthipott

British
7th November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Had such a fantastic time despite the clouds this was the trip of a lifetime! the room was cosy, staff were friendly and helpful

Beth Miller

USA
9th November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Wonderful experience! From pick up to end, everything was amazing! Love the excursion, tour guides was friendly and knowledgeable, staff were engaging and wonderful, we will recommend to all of our friends, Tom cruise, DJ Jelly, Tony + everyone else!

Marie Jenkins

British
13th November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Superb holiday, amazing service from all staff, excellent food!

Jake

USA
15th November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
We had an excellent time celebrating our honeymoon on Dragon legend number 1, we really appreciated the cake and the gift, thank you for an amazing trip!

Kate Gantrev

USA
17th November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
the food was incredible appreciated all of the vegetarian options.

Barry Bond

British
19th November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Food was excellent, especiall the fish. Amazing food decoration last night

Sabine Potrykees

Finland
21st November 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is amazing and the visit to the floating village and lunch on the beach was great

Anny Monee Holmes

Australia
2nd October 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We have very enjoyedable and relaxing few days.

Katherrine + Robert

Canada
10th October 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Food was excellent – was most impressed with the attention to detail regarding my food allergies

Adit Wad

India
14th October 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Excellent management overall. Tour guide were excellent especially Long and Kenny. Long was very helpful attentive

Hailey Westfall

USA
22nd October 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Had a fantastic time. The boat is lovely, staffs are friendly and the setting is amazing. I really enjoyed learning about the history as well.

Johnson

Canada
24th October 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Food was great, mix off people was great. Activity was really fun, rooms was very nice!

Lynn England

New Zealand
Sep 30th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Love the Vietnamese food really well cooked and service excellent

Natalie Stokes

Australian
Sep 28th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Portion very large but the food was very good. Some at the dishes would be good served at the same time rather than one at a time

Posalird Stephenson

South Africa
Sep 26th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
The staff were woderful always happy to help.

Bo Anderson

USA
Sep 22nd 3017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Food was absolutely Incredible, wish we could here more days! Thank you!

Cam & Shiree Marsh

New Zealand
Sep 20th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Love every minute of our trip! Great food! Comfy beds & lovely friendly staffs!

Rubin Johnsson

USA
May 31st 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Varity of food and presentation are excellent

Mylee Huynh

Vietnamese/USA
May 31st 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
This is verya professional and friendly experience for my family. Would recomend and would go again. Keny was the best!

Debbie/Kvisten Fielding

Australia
May 29th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
I will be return to do this again before 2020. I only hope to get the same staffs as they have made this experience. I will always treasure

Colin ennor

New Zealand
May 29th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
We love everything about this trip, the ship,the peopple, the crew, the food, the room, the review- everything very special! – Crew are amazing

Linda Gutierrez

USA
May 19th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
This trip exceeded my expectations, the best holiday ever, the staff is wonderful,the food was excellent.

Tothy

Singapore
June 04th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Overal, a lovely atmosphere. Excellent service and food entertainment. Food was delicious and all working members are very courteous and eve ready to seen all of them

Alexander Badalian

America
June 04th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
BBQ on beach was my favorite

Aaron How/ Audrey Lim How

June 04th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
During hotter dáy offer IQ to customers. Mr Hoanh (Smilly) has been excellent with all of us and he is very professional. We love mr Hoanh, Tom cruise is also another member we would like to thank him for remembering little detail about our meals and chilly. Thank you to the entine crew for a wonderful experience.

Nicola Martin

British
June 02nd 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Very good at cetening for vegetarian + rembening

Lunani Yen

American
June 02nd 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Amazing cruise, normally I dont like cruises, but this is completely wouldnt it

Sandra Lauender

Australia
June 01st 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
First cruise – great experience. Staff were fantastic, especial Lucky and Tsmall

Rachel Hurt

British
June 01st 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Had an amazing time everything was fantastic from the food, staff, room, boat, we didnt want to leave!!

Joanna Ging

American
June 01st 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Great ammenities, food and service

Jnke Loos

Australia
June 01st 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
The food and service were amazing. Thanh you very much.

Annette

Australia
July 8th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
30% less food per portion would have still been more than enough

Ravi Vekaria

Bristish
July 6th 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Music was good. Harry Potter was good!

Jody Cunninghan

Australia
July 6th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
We felt that there was a lot of food that wasnt eaten as there was a great quality of food, could have been less food

Phimost Siffhilem

Thai
July 5th 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Amazing cruise, nice staff.

Jean – Christaple

Canada
July 4th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Great trip. We had a lot of fun. The staff is very friendly (especially 5D ). The food is good and activities are nice (I loved kayak)

Carol Worsley

Australia
July 4th 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Very good catering for people fasters!

Hughes family and friends

Australia
July 3rd 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Fantastic time – wonderful service and very welcoming staff. Amazing decoration. Kayaking & all activities very enjoyable

Paul

Canada
July 2nd 2017
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Traditional music played by the crew members was awesome. Kenny need perform live. Everything else was excellent

Colin Rankir

Canadian
July 2nd 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Responsible tourism initiative and projects an important factor for me in choosing your company. Culture music also worthwhile.

Bortolussi

Australia
July 2nd 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
BBQ on beach was a highlight. Hany improvements – make breakfast meal a buffet + a bit bigger of having morning tea available between breakfast and lunch.

Carolyn Auen

United Kingdom / Australia
Aug 27th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Chef took great care to ensure a wonderful experience for me as a vegetarian would love some of hus recipes! Thank you.

Lauren Lucore

America
Aug 23rd 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Order of course was ok – perhaps bring at all rice and and vegetables at beginning

Emily Gum

America
Aug 21st 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
We just so happy, we chose Dragon Legend number 1. Everything was wonderful

David Juster

Australia
Aug 19th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Very good trip, I will recommend to our friends.

Eden Spencer

Australia
Aug 15th 2017
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Thank you for an amazing cruise. I commend all the staff and crew for outstanding secuise and the friendly and warm attitude.

Shenna

Singapore
42796
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Dragon Legend took great care of us . The boat is beautiful, the cabins spacious, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. The crew was great , and the scenery astoundingly beautiful.

Victoria Adamitig

Belle air, Florida USA
42795
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
I love the whole experience. Beautiful boat, wonderful staff and the best massage of my life!

Peter & Sama

USA
42795
Duration: 1 night

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Crew is very friendly and went out of their way to make sure all felt comfortable and had a good time. They wanted to do a good job. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Emily Yepez

USA
42795
Duration: 2 night

Cruise quality
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
Cleaniness. Good variation of different Vietnamese dishes. Pho could be better.

Ana Aires

Brazil
42795
Duration: 2 nights

Cruise quality
Sightseeing and Activities
Crew
Tour guide
Food & Drinks
Facility
excellent tour! We were extremely well welcome! And the crew member call us by our names since the beginning. They were very careful and made the experience even more wonderful. Just the smoothies was not so flavoured.